

CANARA

ENGINEERING COLLEG

owned&managedby

Canara High School Association, Mangaluru (A Konkani Linguistic Minority Institution)

Affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi NAAC Accreditation with CGPA 3.24

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Govt. of Karnataka



15. Intellectual Property Right Cell (IPRC): CEC/OF/IOAC/15/2024-25

Sl. No	Name	Designation	Dept
1.	Dr. Udaya Kumar K Shenoy	Coordinator	CSE
2.	Dr. Sujatha M	Member	AIML
3.	Dr. Vinay P.	Member	CSE
4.	Dr. Lavanya D. Kateel	Member	BS&H
5.	Mr. Sandeep Prabhu	Member	ECE
6.	Mr. Sandeep Kini	Member	ISE

16. OBC and Minority Cell: CEC/OF/IOAC/16/2024-25

SI. No	Name	Designation	Dept
1.	Dr. Narayan Ram Naik	Coordinator	ISE
2.	Mr. Mohith Prasanna	Member	BS&H
3.	Ms. Niveditha	Member	BS&H
4.	Mr. Prashanth Kamath	Member	ADMIN
5.	Mr. Deepak	Member	ADMIN
6.	Mr. Rakshith-4CB23AI077	Student Member	AIML
7.	Ms. Pragnya B Banakar-4CB23IS059	Student Member	ISE
8.	Ms. Priya Laxman Naik - 4CB21CS077	Student Member	CSE
9.	Mr. Chetan Anant Naik - 4CB21CG013	Student Member	CSD
10.	Mr. Prithvi - 4CB22CS094	Student Member	CSE

17. Social Conduct Review Committee: CEC/OF/IQAC/17/2024-25

SI. No	Name	Designation	Dept
1.	Dr. Nagesh H.R.	Chairman	CSE
2.	Dr. Priya V. Frank	Member	SW
3.	Dr. Demian Antony D'Mello	Member	CSE
4.	Dr. N. Venkatesh	Member	MECH
5.	Dr. H. Nagesh Shenoy	Member	CSE
6.	Dr. Udaya Kumar K. Shenoy.	Member	CSE
7.	Dr. H. Manoj T. Gadiyar	Member	ISE
8.	Dr. Raghavendra M. Shetty K	Member	ECE
9.	Dr. Basappa B. Kodada.	Member	AIML
10.	Dr. Praahas Amin	Member	CSD
11.	Dr. N. Satheesha Kumar	Member	BS&H
12.	Mr. Prashanth Kamath	Member	ADMIN

Dr. Nagesh H.R. Chairman – IQAC

Mr. M. Ranganath Bhat Hon. Secretary - CHSA

Page 7 of 17